RSS

plenty more fish in the sea but I’m stuck in a rock pool!

05 Nov

So, K and I have split up. It was inevitable really, we hadn’t been getting on for some time. It’s difficult to put my finger on why we weren’t getting along. We just didn’t see eye to eye on most things and she seemed to want to argue over everything. It was a bad ending with lot’s of shouting and bag packing. All trace of her has now been removed from my house.

I’m having mixed feelings about the whole situation, I feel that it was the right thing to do but at the same time, I’m scared. I’m single again, I was getting use to being single when I met K but still missed having someone to hold and be soppy with.Que the fear of being alone for the rest of my life. This morning I though I missed her. I had to remind myself that I wasn’t happy with her and it was most likely that I was just missing ‘someone’.

Soooo where does this leave me? Confused and dazed, as usual. I hate relationships!! Yes I do have plenty of things going on in my life to keep me busy. I can’t imagine a scenario where I bump into the women of my dreams though. Looks like it’s just me, Pan and a whole load of box sets for a while.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2011 in relationships

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
