RSS

Painting With Smoke

14 Dec

This was the result of a very fun photography lesson earlier on in the year. I chose this shot out of the range as it looks like two blokes shouting at each other with amazing elvis like hair.I added a red Hue to the image as the grey smoke was pretty boring. I then had to copy and flip the image in order to place it next to the original and produce the mirror image.

I’d like to do more things like this, It is very abstracty and I tend not to do well with that kind of thing (My imagination isn’t what it use to be) but dodn’t think I did too bad with the smoke photography ifI do say so myself.

DD

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
